Onze diensten

Selling

You have made the decision to sell your property and (possibly) to move. A big, exciting step! The KnoQue team will be happy to assist you in this process. They go through all the steps of the removal and/or sales process and let creativity and experience speak for themselves. Curious about our unique sales formula?  Call (+31(0)117 420688) or mail us!

More information about selling

Search query

The employees of KnoQue are of course the first to be informed about new opportunities (offer!) in the heart of Knokke and the surrounding area. You can make your wishes and criteria known, so that you are aware of new offers, price reductions, open house, etc.&l

leasing

With the name KnoQue we indicate even better that we are at home in Knokke. That we know the market in and around Knokke and bring together supply and demand successfully like no other. We take the rental of your warehouse, apartment with sea view, etc. gladly out of your hands.

View rental offer KnoQue

Estimations

A good appreciation is ... valuable. KnoQue is happy to share her experience here, but also the diplomas and certificates that are the result of targeted studies. A qualitative valuation is the basis of your purchase or sale.

Knokke. Those who want to live there want the best. Take advantage of the experience of KnoQue. And the fighting spirit to achieve the best result for you.

What makes the Q of KnoQue so special?

KnoQue | Exclusive Properties is committed to delivering "Quality" and a "UniQue" concept in its services and its real estate offering.
 
With offers and an office on both the Dutch and Belgian sides of the border, as well as studies and certificates obtained in order to be able to provide our services in both countries. KnoQue reaches as far as the Belgian and Dutch hinterland and reaches the right target group. An exclusive service provided from 't Zoute. A unique opportunity for sellers & landlords and a first step to sales success with a shop window that brings your property to the attention of anyone visiting the Zoute. Another example of the Q that KnoQue offers.

Onze diensten

La vente

Vous avez pris la décision de vendre votre propriété et (éventuellement) de déménager. Un grand pas excitant ! L'équipe de KnoQue se fera un plaisir de vous aider dans ce processus. Elle passe par toutes les étapes du processus de déménagement et/ou de vente et laissent la créativité et l'expérience parler d'elles-mêmes. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur notre formule de vente unique ?  Appelez (+31(0)117 420688) ou envoyez-nous un mail !

Plus d'informations sur la vente

Recherche

Les employés de KnoQue sont bien sûr les premiers à être informés des nouvelles opportunités (offre !) au cœur de Knokke et des environs. Vous pouvez faire connaître vos souhaits et vos critères, afin que vous soyez au courant des nouvelles offres, des réductions de prix, des portes ouvertes, etc.&l

Location

Avec le nom KnoQue nous indiquons encore mieux que nous sommes chez nous à Knokke. Que nous connaissons le marché dans et autour de Knokke et que nous réunissons l'offre et la demande avec succès comme aucun autre. Nous prenons volontiers en charge la location de votre entrepôt, appartement avec vue sur mer, etc.

Voir l'offre de location KnoQue

Estimations

Une bonne estimation est.... précieuse. KnoQue est heureuse de partager son expérience ici, mais aussi les diplômes et certificats qui sont le résultat d'études ciblées. Une évaluation qualitative est la base de votre achat ou de votre vente.

Knokke. Ceux qui veulent y vivre veulent ce qu'il y a de mieuxProfitez de l'expérience de KnoQue. Et l'esprit combatif pour obtenir le meilleur résultat pour vous.

Qu'est-ce qui rend le Q de KnoQue si spécial?

KnoQue | Exclusive Properties s'engage à fournir un concept "Qualité" et "UniQue" dans ses services et son offre immobilière.
 
Avec des offres et un bureau aux Pays-Bas et en Belgique, ainsi que des études et des certificats obtenus pour pouvoir fournir nos services dans les deux pays. KnoQue s'étend jusqu'à l'arrière-pays belge et néerlandais et atteint le bon groupe ciblé. Un service exclusif fourni du Zoute. Une occasion unique pour les vendeurs et les propriétaires et un premier pas vers le succès des ventes avec une vitrine qui met votre propriété à l'attention de tous ceux qui visitent le Zoute. Un autre exemple du Q que KnoQue offre.